Discover your pocket guide to United Kingdom

Bakerloo Line (London Underground)

Bakerloo Line Time Table
Originally called the Baker Street & Waterloo Railway, "The Bakerloo Line" is a London Underground Line that runs between Harrow & Wealdstone in suburban north-west London and Elephant & Castle in south London. It serves 25 stations, of which 15 are underground. It runs partly on the surface and partly at deep level.

The Bakerloo line was constructed by the Underground Electric Railways Company of London (UERL) and opened between Baker Street and Lambeth North (then called Kennington Road) on 10 March 1906. It was extended to Elephant & Castle five months later, on 5 August.

** click on the station name for train schedule

Sr. Bakerloo Line - Stations
1  Harrow & Wealdstone
2  Kenton
3  South Kenton
4  North Wembley
5  Wembley Central 
6  Stonebridge Park 
7  Harlesden 
8  Willesden Junction 
9  Kensal Green 
10  Queen's Park 
11  Kilburn Park 
12  Maida Vale 
13  Warwick Avenue 
14  Paddington 
15  Edgware Road (Bakerloo) 
16  Marylebone 
17  Baker Street 
18  Regent's Park 
19  Oxford Circus 
20  Piccadilly Circus 
21  Charing Cross 
22  Embankment 
23  Waterloo 
24  Lambeth North 
25  Elephant & Castle

No comments:

Post a Comment

Your Comments, Suggestions, Feedback on this topic will be highly appreciated